Re-Grow Roots

Learning to live harmoniously in Missouri.

Roots Apothecary – the new website

3 Comments

Image

I’m so thrilled to announce that I have finally opened a stand-alone real life website for my herbal business – Roots Apothecary!! It’s been a dream of mine for some time, but I’ve felt overwhelmed by the idea and kept putting it off. I have been selling in two shops on etsy for a few years now and it’s been a great outlet for me because they do all the grunt work and all I have to do is import pictures and descriptions. It’s been great! Until… they told me that some of my products are against their regulations. This happened to be my two best selling products – herbal smoking blends. I was a little upset about this at first, but it was the final push I needed to get going in the direction to build my own website. It’s been a lot of work and there’s still much more work to be done, but it’s looking good.

Check it out and let me know what you think – www.rootsapothecary.com

I also just sent out my first newsletter which you can see here – http://eepurl.com/QrDDP

If you would like to be added to our mailing list, please let me know and I’ll get you on the list! 🙂

 

Author: regrowroots

I am abundant love, joy, and healer.

3 thoughts on “Roots Apothecary – the new website

  1. Good Luck on the new website, it looks nice!

  2. Greetings from a neighbor across the state line in Kansas. Best of luck and in regards to your challenges with easy — what doesn’t kill us, makes us stronger. You’ll become a better business for it.

Leave a Reply

