Re-Grow Roots

Learning to live harmoniously in Missouri.

Liberty and Justice for all

2 Comments

Tonight is open mic night at the Black Horse Pub in Hollister, Missouri. If you’re ever in the Ozarks on a Monday night, come over and check it out. Bring a drum, a guitar, or your beautiful voice and a dancin’ butt – let’s jam.

ImageCarlos and I have been working on some new material with Carlos throwing down some accordian and I bring it together with banjo. Singing for you. Check out our music and let me know what you think.

The Liberty and Justice Squad’s website – http://libertyandjusticeband.weebly.com/

Thanks for stopping by. Hope you can make it to the Black Horse Pub tonight!

Linked up at: Thank Goodness It’s Monday,

Author: regrowroots

I am abundant love, joy, and healer.

2 thoughts on “Liberty and Justice for all

  1. Oh my goodness, I had no idea you were a musician!! I absolutely love your music, if we lived anywhere remotely near the Ozarks I would love to come hear you play tonight 🙂 Do you ever go on tour and head west towards Montana?

    • Carlos and I absolutely love to travel! We have an rv that is being worked on so once it’s running, we will definitely schedule a tour! We haven’t been to Montana but would love to go. Are there some good venues you know of?

Leave a Reply

