Re-Grow Roots

Learning to live harmoniously in Missouri.

Amazing Artists

2 Comments

Being the small business owner and handmade crafter that I am, I just LOVE finding new talent and supporting other small businesses! I spend a lot of my time on etsy.com – working on adding listings, tweaking my SEO, learning from awesome people on the forums, and recently I started my own Etsy TEAM! We call ourselves Positive Empowerment and you are invited to join us.

Today I want to share with you some Amazing Artists from our team.

ImageKyria Kalata is a life coach who sews beautiful children’s clothing and she makes adorable jewelry! In her shop, Duchess Boutique, you will find a variety of helpful planning sheets and workbooks that can help you organize and simplify your life.

Image

1 Year Goal Planner

Next meet Cheryl Barnet of Cherendipity

Image

Fiber Art Plum Designer Purse

I am so enamored with her one of a kind, totally unique designs! Cheryl uses a variety of natural and organic textiles for many of her designs. She loves implementing lots of texture and vivid colors to create her amazing handmade purses.

Image

Unique Red and White Shoulder Bag.. perfect for Valentine’s Day!

And last but definitely not least, we have a girl who is after my own heart. Her name is Celeste and she’s a theater girl and makes gorgeous crochet apparel!

Image

Black Lace Crochet Shawl

Image

Adorable Pink Crochet Slippers

Thank you to all of my wonderful teammates for being joyful and amazing! I love you all! Thank you readers for supporting me and supporting handmade small businesses! We are making names for ourselves and it’s all thanks to the amazing support from every person who takes the time to shop handmade!

LOVE,

Desiree

 

Author: regrowroots

I am abundant love, joy, and healer.

2 thoughts on “Amazing Artists

  1. I LOVE the crocheted shawl! So pretty!

Leave a Reply

